View our virtual tour at the Admissions Visit Us page.

Senior Management Team

Edward Rees


Jennifer Paul

Senior Deputy Head

Alistair Gerry

Deputy Head, Pastoral

Mark Peters

Deputy Head, Co-curriculum, Outreach & Partnership

Mandy Hayes

Director of Studies

Amy Gemmell

Head of Early Years Foundation Stage

Gabrielle Bunning


Emma Hurst

Assistant Head

Staff List

Class Teachers

Mrs A Gemmell

Reception. Head of Early Years

Mr J Long


Mrs K Raines


Miss S King

Head of Year 1

Miss S Johnson

Year 1

Mrs L Saunders

Year 1

Miss C Bryers

Head of Year 2

Miss R Maddox

Year 2

Mr A Riding

Year 2

Miss C Bremner

Head of Year 3

Mrs M Parker-Brown

Year 3

Ms A Petridou

Head of Year 4

Mrs S Sandys-Clarke

Year 4

Mr P Faulkner

Head of Year 5

Miss M Waldron

Year 5

Mrs S Boucher

Head of Year 6

Mr P Sarson

Year 6

Mr M Peters

Year 6, Deputy Head

Subject Teachers

Mrs C Regan

Senior Girls' Tutor

Ms K Boulting

Head of Art

Mrs A George


Mrs E Levy-Chowdhury

Head of DT

Mrs V Mansfield


Mrs M Baxter-Russell

Joint Head of Computing

Miss K Chubb

Key Stage 2 Teacher

Mrs J Andrews


Mrs A Parkin


Music Department

Miss S Cloete

Director of Music

Mr A Richards

Music Teacher

Mr M Clough

Piano Teacher

Mr D Coonghe

Clarinet & Saxophone Teacher

Miss O Dudnik

Piano Teacher

Mr S Ewens

Brass Teacher

Miss E Kostulin

Violin Teacher

Ms L Jackson

Singing Teacher

Ms J Logan

Piano Teacher

Dr M McKnight

Guitar Teacher

Mrs Q Peebles

Piano Teacher

Miss J Tobias

Flute Teacher

Sports Department

Mr M Cooper

Director of Sport

Miss Megan McDonagh

Head of Girls Games

Mr M McKew

Head of PE

Miss A Blyde

PE Teacher

Mr M Laos

PE Assistant

School Office

Mrs A Salandin


Ms T Starkey

Headmaster's PA

Mrs R Flute

School Nurse

Mrs V Adair

School Nurse

Mr C Spikesman

Administrative Assistant

Bursar's Office

​​​​​​​​Mrs G Bunning


Miss M Ferguson

Accounts Assistant

Mr O Hassanali

Network Manager

Mr G Sanders

IT Staff Support

Mr A McManus

Premises Manager

Mr G Smout


Where next?

Get in touch for further information

Visit us

Keep up to date with what’s happening

Latest news